Mitglieder

Vorstand, Revisoren

FunktionVornameNachnameE-Mail
Präsident
Reto
Renz
reto.renz@adon.li
Vize-Präsident
Herbert
Frick
h.frick@adon.li
Aktuar
Christoph
Hess
achess@adon.li
Kassierin
Regula
Eggenberger
walaregu@supra.net
Ausbildner
Harald
Bürzle
harald.buerzle@gmx.net
Revisor
Peter
Wolf
peter.wolf@powersurf.li
Revisorin
Agripina
Kieber
agrikieber@look4.li

Einzelmitglieder

VornameNachnameE-Mail
BedaMeier
WernerGafnerwgt@adon.li
FredyMeier
GünterBeckbeck.guenter@adon.li
KäthyMeyerhansmeyerhans@powersurf.li
NorbertHaslern.hasler@adon.li
RogerWyssrwyss69@gmail.com
BellindaElkuchbeli.elkuch@gmail.com

MitgliederVereine

VereinFunktionVornameNachnameE-Mail
MGV Sängerbund TriesenPräsidentChristophHessachess@adon.li
FähnrichRenéNegelerene.negele@powersurf.li
MGV Sängerbund VaduzPräsident
Walter
Meier
meier.walter3@adon.li
Fähnrich
Reto
Renz
reto.renz@adon.li
Vize-Fähnrich
Daniel
Wenaweser
daniel.wenaweser@powersurf.li
Kirchenchor zu St. Florin VaduzPräsidentinRegina
Pfitscher-Konrad
info@kirchenchor.li
Fähnrich
Bernadette
Willi
bernadette.willi@gmx.ch
Trachtenchor VaduzPräsidentin
Irene
Walch
info@varicanto.li
Fähnrich
Felix
Kind
fkind@hotmail.com
MCS SchaanPräsident
Hubert
Lampert
hubert.lampert@adon.li
Fähnrich
Stefan
Ahrens
stevebo@gmx.net
Vize-Fähnrich
Reto
Lüdi
ldireto@yahoo.de
Gesangsverein-Kirchenchor SchaanwaldPräsidentHorstZechhorst.zech@adon.li
FähnrichAgripinaKieberagrikieber@look4.li
Vize-FähnrichAdolfMayr
Frauenchor RuggellPräsidentin
Ria
Bürgler
ria.buergler@adon.li
Fähnrich
Regula
Eggenberger
walaregu@supra.net
Vize-Fähnrich
Käthy
Meyerhans
meyerhans@powersurf.li
MGV BalzersPräsident
Hans
Nigg
hans.nigg@hotmail.de
Fähnrich
Rolf
Wegmann
Harmoniemusik EschenPräsident
Fabian
Haltinner
praesident@hme.li
Fähnrich
Fredy
Meier
Vize-Fähnrich
Hanno
Hasler
info@immoland.li
Harmoniemusik SchaanPräsident
Michael
Walser
praesident@hmschaan.li
Fähnrich
Josef
Walser
j.walser@siding.li
Vize-Fähnrich
Emanuel
Walseremanuel@hocus-pocus.li
Harmoniemusik TriesenPräsident
Patrick
Bargetze
patrick.bass@adon.li
FähnrichHerbertFrick
h.frick@adon.li
Harmoniemusik TriesenbergPräsident
Norman
Lampert
praesident@hmtbg.li
Fähnrich
Günter
Beck
beck.guenter@adon.li
Musikverein Koncordia GamprinPräsident
Bruno
Vetsch
bruno.vetsch@adon.li
Fähnrich
Norbert
Hasler
n.hasler@adon.li
Musikverein Konkordia MaurenPräsidentin
Ines
Hasler
hasler.ines@schulen.li
Fähnrich
Manfred
Frick
frickmanfred@gmail.com
Vize-Fähnrich
Stefan
Öhri
oehri@gmx.li
Freiwillige Feuerwehr EschenPräsident
Matthäus
Hoop
matthaeus.hoop@hilti.com
Fähnrich
Thomas
Allgäuer
Freiwillige Feuerwehr SchaanPräsidentWernerThöny
FähnrichFabianJehlefabian.jehle@gmail.com
Vize-Fähnrich
Florian
Ritterritter.florian@hotmail.com
Freiwillige Feuerwehr TriesenFähnrichHaraldBürzleharald.buerzle@gmx.net